Your Basket

Subtotal: Excluding Delivery

YSP People

Board of Trustees

Peter Clegg (Chair)
John Foster CBE (Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee)
Merran McCrae, Chief Executive at Wakefield Council
The Rt Hon Alan Milburn (Vice Chair)
Rupert Nabarro OBE
Maria de Peverelli, Executive Chair of Stonehage Fleming Art Management
Sir Rodney M Walker (Vice Chair)
Baroness Sayeeda Hussain Warsi PC (Privy Councillor)
Magnus von Wistinghausen, Vice Principal (responsible for Resources and Development) City & Guilds of London Art School
Greville Worthington (ex-Chair)

Trustee Biographies 


Executive Team 

Peter Murray CBE, Executive Director
Helen Featherstone, Deputy Director
Clare Lilley, Director of Programme
Jane Appleyard, Executive Coordinator

Senior Leadership Team  

Mark Chesman, Head of Estates 
Pippa Couch, Head of Learning 
Joe Penney, Head of Trading and Visitor Engagement
Helen Pheby, Head of Curatorial
Paul Rogers, Head of Finance
Rebecca Williams, Head of Development
Kirsty Young, Head of Marketing and PR 


Get your art without walls kick by following YSP on Instagram and share your photos using #yorkshiresculpturepark